Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    
HomeWCA Board

2014 WCA Officers and Board of Directors

Officers


 
President: Heather Kelly, Dominion Air & Heat
(281) 459-4400 - office
heather@dominionair.net 
 



         Vice President, Natalie Tobias, Jimerson Underground
         281-261-0976
         natalie@jimerson.net

        Treasurer: Sherri Scheffer, CPA, CMGA,  Sandersen Knox & Co,           LLP
        (281) 242-3232 - office
        sscheffer@sktx.com

 

       Past President, Lenora Sorola-Pohlman, Navarro Insurance Group
       (713) 463-8880
       lenora@navarroig.com

Directors

Carol Keough, Barita & Keough Law Firm, PLLC
(832) 647-7376 - Office
carol@baritakeoughlawfirm.com

Ashlee Lacey, Adams Insurance Service
(713) 869-8346
alacey@adamsins.com


Donna Murillo, The Murillo Company
(281) 933-9702 - office
donnam@murillocompany.com

Tara Kirk, ACT Pipe & Supply
(713) 937-0600 office
TKirk@actpipeandsupply.com

2012-2013 Advisory Board


Patricia Oakes, Work Zone Products
(713) 290-9675 office
thebarricadelady@aol.com

Frankie Snead, Snead Site Prep
(281) 593-1778 office
frankiesnead@sneadsiteprep.com

Helen Hodges, Separation Systems Consultants, Inc.
(281) 486-1943 office
ssci@sscienvironmental.com

Executive Director


Executive Director: Susan Repka
Email: director@womencontractors.org


         

 

 FaceBook