Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    
HomeWCA Board

2014 WCA Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

 
President: Lenora Sorola-Pohlman, Navarro Insurance Group
(713) 463-8880 - office
lenora@navarroig.com

Vice President: Heather Kelly, Dominion Air & Heat
(281) 459-4400 - office
heather@dominionairandheat.com
 


Past President:Lianne Lami, Bocci Engineering
713-575-2400 - office
lianne.lami@bocciengineering.com


Treasurer: Stacy Cardenas, Melton & Melton, LLP
(281) 759-1120 - office
scardenas@melton-melton.com
 

Secretary:  Natalie Tobias, Jimerson Underground
(281) 261-0976-  office
Natalie@jimerson.net

Directors

Carol Keough, Barita & Keough Law Firm, PLLC
(832) 647-7376 - Office
carol@baritakeoughlawfirm.com

Ashlee Lacey, Adams Insurance Service
(713) 869-8346
alacey@adamsins.com


Donna Murillo, The Murillo Company
(281) 933-9702 - office
donnam@murillocompany.com

Tara Kirk, ACT Pipe & Supply
(713) 937-0600 office
TKirk@actpipeandsupply.com

2012-2013 Advisory Board


Patricia Oakes, Work Zone Products
(713) 290-9675 office
thebarricadelady@aol.com

Frankie Snead, Snead Site Prep
(281) 593-1778 office
frankiesnead@sneadsiteprep.com

Helen Hodges, Separation Systems Consultants, Inc.
(281) 486-1943 office
ssci@sscienvironmental.com

Executive Director


Executive Director: Susan Repka
Email: director@womencontractors.org


         

 

 FaceBook